About‎ > ‎

Contact Us

share this: Facebook Twitter More...
Burbank Library
  875 Lake Rd
  Burbank, WA 99323
  Phone: 509.545.6549
  Fax: 509.545.3151
  burbank@wwrurallibrary.com
  map

  Hours:
  Mon:
  Tues:
  Wed:
  Thur:
  Fri:
  Sat:
  Sun:

11 am - 7 pm
11 am - 7 pm
11 am - 7 pm
11 am - 7 pm
Noon - 5 pm
9 am - 2 pm
Closed

Burbank Library Facebook

Administrative Service Center

Rhonda Gould
Executive Director
  rhondag@wwrurallibrary.com
  37 Jade St.
  Walla Walla, WA  99362
  Phone: 509-527-3284
  Fax: 509-527-3740

Jean Sansom
Office Manager and  District Contact
  jsansom@wwrurallibrary.com
  37 Jade St.
  Walla Walla, WA 99362
  Phone: 509.527.3284
  Fax: 509.527.3740
  map

Ana Romero-Figueroa
Collection Development and District Contact
 
ana@wwrurallibrary.com
  875 Lake Rd
  Burbank, WA 99323
  Phone: 509.545.6549
  Fax: 509.545.3151
 
Mundy Mulligan
IT Manager
  phone: 509.527.3284

Inter Library Loan:
  ill@wwrurallibrary.com
  phone: 509.527.3284
  fax: 509.527.3740

Problems with Digital Content or Website Issues?
  help@wwrurallibrary.com

Plaza Library
  1640 Plaza Way
  Walla Walla, WA 99362
  Phone: 509.525.5161
  Fax: 509.876.0076
  plaza@wwrurallibrary.com 
  map

  Hours:
  Mon:
  Tues:
  Wed:
  Thur:
  Fri:
  Sat:
  Sun:


 
  11 am - 7 pm
  11 am - 7 pm
  11 am - 7 pm
  11 am - 7 pm
  11 am - 7 pm
  11 am - 4 pm
  11 am - 4 pm

Prescott Library
  103 S D Street/PO Box 114
  Prescott, WA 99348
  Phone Fax: 509.849.2411
  prescott@wwrurallibrary.com
  map
 
  Hours:
  Tues:
  Thur:
  Fri:
  

Noon - 6 pm
Noon - 6 pm
Noon - 6 pm
   Prescott Library Facebook
Touchet Library
  161 Hanson Road/PO Box 166
  Touchet, WA 99361
  Phone/Fax: 509.394.2329
  touchet@wwrurallibrary.com
  map

  Hours:
  Mon:
  Wed:
  Fri:
  Sat:


Noon - 5 pm
Noon - 8 pm
Noon - 5 pm
10 am - 2 pm
  Friends of the Touchet Library
  Facebook Group


Vista Hermosa Library
  76 Sara Lynne Ln/PO Box 658
  Prescott, WA 99348
  Phone/Fax: 509.749.2099
  vista@wwrurallibrary.com
  map
 
  Hours:
  Tues:
  Thur:


Noon - 8 pm
Noon - 8 pm