News and Announcements:


This is Walla Walla County Rural Library Districts Staff Portal. Library services and our catalog have moved to a new website. All district news, updates, Board of Trustee information, and the Library Catalog have been moved to the new patron website listed below. Please click the link below and bookmark the page for future reference.


You may also use the address on the front of your Library Card to access our catalog: walnetlib.net
Our Mobile App is available in the Apple App Store and the Google Play Store.


Administrative Service Center
map

Rhonda Gould

Executive Director and District Contact
  rhondag@wwrurallibrary.com
  37 Jade St.
  Walla Walla, WA  99362
  Phone: 509-527-3284
  Fax: 509-527-3740

Kylie Rada
Executive Assistant and Bookkeeper
  kylie@wwrurallibrary.com
Ashlee McDowell
Office Manager and Administrative Specialist
  ashlee@wwrurallibrary.com
  37 Jade St.
  Walla Walla, WA 99362
  Phone: 509.527.3284
  Fax: 509.527.3740
  

Ana Romero-Figueroa
Collection Development and District Contact
  
ana@wwrurallibrary.com
  875 Lake Rd
  Burbank, WA 99323
  Phone: 509.545.0930
  Fax: 509.545.3151
 
Mundy Mulligan
IT Manager
  phone: 509.527.3284

Inter Library Loans and 
Cataloging Department
Joanna Snedden and Anne White
  ill@wwrurallibrary.com
  phone: 509.527.3284
  fax: 509.527.3740

Problems with Digital Content or Website Issues?
  help@wwrurallibrary.com

Burbank Library
  875 Lake Rd
  Burbank, WA 99323
  Phone: 509.545.6549
  Fax: 509.545.3151
  burbank@wwrurallibrary.com
  map

  Hours:
  Mon:
  Tues:
  Wed:
  Thur:
  Fri:
  Sat:
  Sun:

11 am - 7 pm
11 am - 7 pm
11 am - 7 pm
11 am - 7 pm
Noon  - 5 pm
9 am  -  2 pm
Closed


College Place Library
  1605 SE Meadowbrook Blvd. Ste 7
  College Place, WA 99324
  Phone: 509.540.3418
  Fax: 
  collegeplace@wwrurallibrary.com
  map

  Hours:
 
Mon:           Closed
  Tues:           11 am - 7 pm
  Wed:           11 am - 7 pm
  Thurs:         11 am - 7 pm
  Fri:              11 am - 5 pm
  Sat:             11 am - 4 pm
  Sun:            11 am - 4 pm







Prescott Library
  103 S D Street/PO Box 114
  Prescott, WA 99348
  Phone Fax: 509.849.2411
  prescott@wwrurallibrary.com
  map
 
  Hours:
  Tues:
  Thur:
  Fri:
  

Noon - 6 pm
Noon - 6 pm
Noon - 6 pm

  161 Hanson Road/PO Box 166
  Touchet, WA 99361
  Phone/Fax: 509.394.2329
  touchet@wwrurallibrary.com
  map

  Hours:
  Tues:
  Wed:
  Fri:
  Sat:


Noon - 5 pm
Noon - 8 pm
Noon - 5 pm
10 am - 2 pm
  Friends of the Touchet Library
  Facebook Group


Vista Hermosa Library
  76 Sara Lynne Ln/PO Box 658
  Prescott, WA 99348
  Phone/Fax: 509.749.2099
  vista@wwrurallibrary.com
  map
 
  Hours:
  Tues:
  Thurs:
 
  


Noon - 8 pm
Noon - 8 pm